Contact battlefordsNOW

Teena Monteleone, Director of Information Programming - teena.monteleone@jpbg.ca
Tyler Marr News Director - tyler.marr@jpbg.ca
Martin Martinson Reporter/Play-by-Play Announcer - martin.martinson@jpbg.ca
Brady Lang Anchor/Reporter - brady.lang@jpbg.ca
Angela Brown Reporter -  angela.brown@jpbg.ca
Karen Cay, Community Editor - karen.cay@jpbg.ca

GENERAL NEWSROOM LINE - 306-446-6397​

battlefordsNOW

1711 100th Street
North Battleford, SK  S9A 2Z5

Phone: 306-445-2477